Going to Chilliwack

All my bags are packed, I’m ready to go. My conveyance will be a bus, not a jet plane, but either way I’m still outta here. Headed out for a long overdue visit with my mummy. The biological kind, not the….

Never mind. Anyway, my dears, shutting it down, and for the next few hours will be rubbernecking out the window of a Greyhound bus drinking in the incredible BC scenery while we whiz along the connector/Coquihalla. (Look it up, I’m not lying. It’s one gorgeous stretch of road.)

Looking forward to it. Catch you later!

2 thoughts on “Going to Chilliwack

    • Thank you. And the Phoenix has landed. We are here, all is well, the mountains were – well breathtaking. Probably still are. Phew. It’s hard not to speed through all that magnificence and not feel awed and humbled. Seriously.

Leave a Reply

