Valley of Shadows Virtual Release Party and Book Signing Tomorrow Night!

It’s finally almost here!

Join me tomorrow night here: Dreamspinner Press Blog for the celebration. Starting around 4ish Pacific Time I’ll be hanging out there for most of the evening, posting some excerpts, answering any of your questions, and there will also be a contest for a free Valley of Shadows ebook. Also at this time you’ll be able to find the link where you can fill out your requests to have your book virtually signed by me!

So, I hope you’re as excited as I am and I will see you there tomorrow night.

You can also check back here tomorrow for more details and to find out when I’m ‘live’.

2 thoughts on “Valley of Shadows Virtual Release Party and Book Signing Tomorrow Night!

  1. Hi there,

    I don’t understand how we talk to you tomorrow? I can see a blog post, but not any way to talk…is there a chat room, or do we just leave comments for you to answer? Maybe you could post up some instructions here for anyone who wants to come?

    Thanks.

  2. Hi hun, thanks for stopping by. It’s all done on the blog. I make a post one can comment on for the ‘chat’ portion of the evening. Re getting your book personalized. First you must actually order it through Dreamspinner (heh heh). There is a link on the blog where you can plug in your order number and personalization request. I get that, and make with the pen.

Leave a Reply

