Process II

It’s a grismal day out there.  Grismal is a word a friend of mine (hey, Barb) coined, many years ago, on a day, not unlike this one, a combination of grey, and dismal.

If ever there was a grismal day, this is it.

Which has nothing to do with the supposed subject of this entry, if the header is anything to be believed.  But it is what it is out there, and I can’t help seeing it from where I’m typing this, so I thought I’d mention it.  Because I can.

Tra la.

And that’s actually all I can think of to say at the moment.  The beauty of this format being I can return to this entry and change this bit, inserting what I originally intended to talk about, and now can’t remember.

If you’re reading this, I haven’t done that yet.  Try again later.

Heh!

Leave a Reply

